The 2000 Chromosome Committee Reports for the mouse genome

Michael F Seldin, A. R. Zuberi, D. Church, P. A. Lyons, E. K. Wakeland, R. A. Liddell, C. E. Meek, B. A. Mock, C. A. Kozak, D. Stephenson, R. W. Elliott, J. M. Angel, R. W. Williams, J. D. Ceci, K. Imai, S. Wakana, E. C. Bryda, K. Noben-Trauth, J. F. Bureau, J. C. MontgomeryP. D'Eustachio, R. Riblet, K. K. Lueders, R. S. Pearsall, K. Huppi, B. Spear, D. Siwarski, V. Letts, D. E. Cabin, R. H. Reeves, J. Forejt, Z. Trachtulec, G. L. Radice, C. Poirier, J. L. Guenet, P. Denny, A. R. Haynes, W. Masson, S. H. Laval, Y. Boyd, C. Disteche, C. E. Bishop, M. J. Mitchell

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)943-960
Number of pages18
JournalMammalian Genome
Issue number11
StatePublished - 2000

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Genetics

Cite this