Innovators in urology

Frans Debruyne, Ralph Buttyan, Frans Debruyne, Christopher Evans, John Fitzpatrick, Martin Gleave, Peter Hammerer, Roger Kirby, Hans Lilja, Jack Schalken, Mark Soloway

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)S1
JournalProstate Cancer and Prostatic Diseases
StatePublished - 2003

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Oncology
  • Urology
  • Cancer Research

Cite this