Infectious post-LASIK crystalline keratopathy caused by nontuberculous mycobacteria [2] (multiple letters)

Yossi Yatziv, David Varssano, Moshe Lazar, Lenio Alvarenga, Denise De Freitas, Ana Luísa Hofling-Lima, Rubens Belfort, Jorge Sampaio, Luciene Sousa, Maria Yu, Mark Mannis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)188
Number of pages1
Issue number2
StatePublished - Mar 2003

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Ophthalmology

Cite this