Ethics Charter from American Academy of Pain Medicine

Michel Y. Dubois, John Banja, David Brushwood, Perry G. Fine, Rollin M. Gallagher, Hugh Gilbert, Daniel Hamaty, Lynn Jansen, David Joranson, Allen H. Lebovits, Philipp M. Lippe, Timothy F. Murphy, Robert Orr, Ben A. Rich

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

18 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)203-212
Number of pages10
JournalPain Medicine
Issue number3
StatePublished - May 2005


  • American Academy of Pain Medicine
  • Biomedical ethics
  • Charter
  • Ethics
  • Pain
  • Pain medicine
  • Professionalism

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Clinical Neurology

Cite this