Consensus statement on stereotactic radiosurgery quality improvement

David A. Larson, Frank Bova, Donald Eisert, Robert Kline, Jay Loeffler, Wendell Lutz, Minesh Mehta, Jatinder Ipalta, Kevin Schewe, Christopher Schultz, Edward Shaw, Frank Wilson, L. Dade Lunsford, Eben Alexander, Paul Chapman, Robert Coffey, William Friedman, Griff Harsh IV, Robert Maciunas, Andre OlivíerGary Steinberg, John Walsh

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

21 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)527-530
Number of pages4
JournalInternational journal of radiation oncology, biology, physics
Issue number2
StatePublished - Jan 15 1994
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Radiation
  • Oncology
  • Radiology Nuclear Medicine and imaging
  • Cancer Research

Cite this