Consensus panel recommendations for the assessment and management of breakthrough pain parr I assessment

Daniel Bennett, Allen W. Burton, Scott M Fishman, Barry Fortner, Bill McCarberg, Chris Miaskowski, David B. Nash, Marco Pappagallo, Richard Payne, James Ray, Eugene R. Viscusi, Winston Wong

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

65 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)296-301
Number of pages6
JournalP and T
Issue number5
StatePublished - May 2005

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Pharmacology

Cite this