AIP Confrence Proceedings: Preface

Bing Xu, Ian Kennedy, Isao Nakatani, Ricardo Ibarra, K. V. Rao, Eiichi Ozawa, S. Goto, Richard H. Sibson, Craig Manning, T. Shimamoto, Steve A. Banwart, Proserpina Roxas, Dean Roemmich

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
JournalUnknown Journal
StatePublished - 2007

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physics and Astronomy(all)

Cite this